Staff Directory

Print

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Bates, Wendy Women's Basketball Head Coach and Instructor Athletics, Fitness Center, Physical Education, Physical Fitness, President's Advisory Group, Women's Basketball(831) 646-4226wbates@mpc.edu
Berg, Keith (William)Softball Head Coach & Physical Ed Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Physical Education, Women's Softball(831) 646-4817wberg@mpc.edu
Brown, David M.Assistant Football Coach and Physical Ed Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Football, Physical Education(831) 646-4238dabrown@mpc.edu
Cairel, ArturoMen's Soccer Head Coach and Physical Ed Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Fitness Center, Men's Soccer, Physical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4127acairel@mpc.edu
Carroll, MarcusMen's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach and Physical Ed Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Physical Education, Track and Field(831) 646-4199mcarroll@mpc.edu
Castillo, LeandroDivision Chair - Business and Technology DivisionAthletics, Business, Business and Technology(831) 646-4076lcastillo@mpc.edu
D'Acquisto, Renee Equipment SpecialistAthletics, Physical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4228rdacquisto@mpc.edu
Graziosi, GuidoAdjunct Faculty, Women's Soccer CoachAthletics, Physical Education, Physical Fitness, Women's Soccer(831) 646-4182ggraziosi@mpc.edu
Huang, PerryAssistant Men's Basketball Coach and Fitness InstructorAthletics, Fitness Center, Physical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 645-1385phuang@mpc.edu
McCart, JeffAthletic Trainer and Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Physical Education(831) 646-4227jmccart@mpc.edu
Mettler, AmberDivision Office Manager, Physical Education & AthleticsAthletics, Physical Education(831) 646-4220amettler@mpc.edu
Moore, KitWomen's Volleyball Head Coach & Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Fitness Center, Physical Education, Physical Fitness, Women's Volleyball(831) 646-1347kmoore@mpc.edu
O'Hare, ErinAssistant Women's Basketball Coach and Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Fitness Center, Physical Education, Physical Fitness, Women's Basketball(831) 646-4226eohare@mpc.edu
Phillips, DanielBaseball Head Coach and InstructorAthletics, Baseball, Fitness Center, Physical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4223dphillips@mpc.edu
Rasmussen, MichaelFootball Head Coach and InstructorAthletics, Fitness Center, Football, Physical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4238mrasmussen@mpc.edu
Russo, JustinHead Coach Men's Golf and Physical Ed Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Men's Golf, Physical Education(831) 646-4220jrusso@mpc.edu
Schutzler, LyndonDivision Chair, Physical Education & Athletic Director and InstructorAthletics, Campus Administrators, Fitness Center, Physical Education, Physical Fitness, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4221lschutzler@mpc.edu
Spiering, Blake (Charles)Men's Basketball Head Coach and InstructorAthletics, Fitness Center, Men's Basketball, Physical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 645-1385cspiering@mpc.edu
Tran, Vi (Thanh)Women's Tennis Head Coach and Physical Education Instructor - Adjunct Athletics, Physical Education, Women's Tennis(831) 646-4831vtran@mpc.edu
Valdez, ValentinaWomen's Soccer Head Coach and Physical Education Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Physical Education, Women's Soccer(831) 646-4182vvaldez@mpc.edu