Library Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Abbott, BernadineAdjunct Librarian - InstructionLibrary(831) 645-1309babbott@mpc.edu
Clifford, KarenAdjunct Librarian - InstructionLibrarykclifford@mpc.edu
Converse, AmeliaLibrary Operations CoordinatorLibrary(831) 646-3088aconverse@mpc.edu
Doughty, TomAdjunct Librarian - ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309tdoughty@mpc.edu
Duong, ThuAdjunct Librarian - Instruction/ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309tduong@mpc.edu
Duran, DurellLibrary Specialist - Technical ServicesLibrary(831) 646-4185dduran@mpc.edu
Easton, BillInstruction/Reference LibrarianDistance Education, Library(831) 645-1382weaston@mpc.edu
Fellguth, JenniferAdjunct Librarian - InstructionLibrary(831) 645-1309jfellguth@mpc.edu
Good, WendyAdjunct Librarian - ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309wgood@mpc.edu
Haskin, KatyaLibrary Specialist - Circulation/Library Circulation Coordinator (temp.)Library(831) 646-3087kehaskin@mpc.edu
Haskin, KevinLibrary Office ManagerLibrary, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4098khaskin@mpc.edu
Le, PhucLibrary Instructional Technology SpecialistLibrary(831) 645-1383ple@mpc.edu
Pastore, EllenAdjunct Librarian - Collection Development/ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309epastore@mpc.edu
Rothal, JeffAdjunct Librarian - ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309jrothal@mpc.edu
Ruiz, DeborahAdjunct Librarian - InstructionLibrarydruiz@mpc.edu
Sallee, DeniseAdjunct Librarian - Archives/ReferenceLibrary(831) 646-4262dsallee@mpc.edu
Samayoa, GladysLibrary Specialist - CirculationLibrarygsamayoa@mpc.edu
Sargent, MattAdjunct Librarian - ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309msargent@mpc.edu
Switzer, SandyAdjunct Librarian - Instruction/ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309sswitzer@mpc.edu
Teresa, DonnaLibrary Specialist - Circulation Library(831) 646-4095dteresa@mpc.edu
Tozier, GlennDigital Services LibrarianAcademic Senate, Library(831) 646-4082gtozier@mpc.edu
Valladares, GabinoLibrary Systems Technology CoordinatorLibrary(831) 646-4038gvalladares@mpc.edu