Faculty & Staff Directory

Print

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Ruiz, DeborahAdjunct Librarian - InstructionLibrarydruiz@mpc.edu
Tribley, WalterSuperintendent/PresidentAdministration, Campus Administrators, President's Advisory Group, President's Officewtribley@mpc.edu
Garcia-Garcia, AnaAdjunct Faculty, GeologyEarth Science, Physical Scienceagarciagarcia@mpc.edu
Engles, DariusFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justicedengles@mpc.edu
Rogers, MelanieFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justicemrogers@mpc.edu
Adam, AndreAdjunct Faculty, Chef InstructorFamily Consumer Science, Hospitalityaadam@mpc.edu
Ahmed, OsmanAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceoahmed@mpc.edu
Bard, DonaldAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Sciencedbard@mpc.edu
Fulton, FrancesAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceffulton@mpc.edu
Thompson, JamesAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencejthompson@mpc.edu
Banks, SoniaFaculty, Part-Time - Political Science & Real EstatePolitical Science, Real Estate, Social Sciencesbanks@mpc.edu
Provost, JohnAdjunct Instructor Humanities Division, Philosophyjprovost@mpc.edu
Matsumoto, GeorgeAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencegmatsumoto@mpc.edu
Parker, AlethaAdjunct Faculty, Health Fire, Health, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)aparker@mpc.edu
Preston, ChristinaAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencecpreston@mpc.edu
Sarkar, NanditaAdjunct, OCENMarine Science Technologynsarkar@mpc.edu
Gajdos, JohnathanInstructorHumanities Divisionjgajdos@mpc.edu
Jerez-Moya, LolaInstructor Emerita, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesljerezmoya@mpc.edu
Del Pozo, JudithInstructorHumanities Divisionjdelpozo@mpc.edu
Roca, EdgarInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languageseroca@mpc.edu
Finell, John TaylorFaculty, Full-TimeHistory, Social Sciencejfinell@mpc.edu
Aleu, GerardoAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencegaleau@mpc.edu
Castellani, LouisAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelcastellani@mpc.edu
Evans, BobAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencerevans@mpc.edu
Hacker, VeronicaAdjunct Faculty, EngineeringEngineering, Physical Sciencevhacker@mpc.edu
Mast, JeffAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelmast@mpc.edu
Sickler, AngelinaAdjunct Faculty, EngineeringEngineering, Physical Scienceasickler@mpc.edu
Jewell, LeilaFaculty, PhysicsPhysical Science, Physicsljewell@mpc.edu
Fitzpatrick, ElayneFacultyHumanities Department, Humanities Divisionefitzpatrick@mpc.edu
Kary, BrandiAdjunct FacultyCreative Writing Program, English, Humanities Divisionbkary@mpc.edu
Leonard, KathleenAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisionkleonard@mpc.edu
Niewenhous, TracyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisiontniewenhous@mpc.edu
Triplett, RonaldAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Psychology, Social Science, Speech Communicationrontriplett@yahoo.com
Young, DaphneAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisiondayoung@mpc.edu
Jeffrey, CaitlinFaculty, Part-TimeGender and Women's Studies, History, Social Sciencecjeffrey@mpc.edu
Clifford, KarenAdjunct Librarian - InstructionLibrarykclifford@mpc.edu
Berteaux, JohnFaculty, Part-TimeGENTRAIN
Bliesner, MichelleFaculty, Part-TimeAnthropology, Social Sciencembliesner@mpc.edu
Carney, CarolineFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Scienceccarney@mpc.edu
Conroy, StephanieFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencesconroy@mpc.edu
Daniels, KateFaculty, Part-TimeGender and Women's Studies, Social Sciencekdaniels@mpc.edu
DeVine, CristinFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Sciencecdevine@mpc.edu
Galer, KariFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencekgaler@mpc.edu
Grohol, JenniferFaculty, Part-TimeHistory, Social Sciencejgrohol@mpc.edu
Kalinic, ArianaFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologyakalinic@mpc.edu
Procive, JeffFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Early Childhood Education Lab School, Social Sciencejprocive@mpc.edu
White, MarisolFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymwhite@mpc.edu
Jamison, PamelaAdjunct Instructor, DentalDental Assisting, Life Sciencepjamison@mpc.edu
Wang, GeorgeInstructor, ChineseHumanities Division, World Languageschiajenwang@yahoo.com
Kirk, BonnieInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languagesbkirk@mpc.edu
Brazil, CecilCustodianFacilitiescbrazil@mpc.edu
Albert, MaryFaculty, Part-Time - Ethnic StudiesEthnic Studies, Social Sciencemalbert@mpc.edu
Thompson, JamelFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencejathompson@mpc.edu
Arista, HumbertoFire
Beam, RustinInstructional SpecialistTRIOrbeam@mpc.edu
Bergen, LindaInstructional SpecialistReading Centerlbergen@mpc.edu
Bertreaux, JohnInstructor (Philosophy/Religion)GENTRAIN
Calima, ChrisUpward Bound CoordinatorMath-Science Upward Boundccalima@mpc.edu
Colello, FelixFire
Crutchfield, MarvinTRIOmcrutchfield@mpc.edu
Cutler, DanielESL Instructor- AdjunctEnglish as a Second Languagedcutler@mpc.edu
Folsom, MarkAdjunct FacultyEngineering, Physical Sciencemfolsom@mpc.edu
Foster, RichardFire
Garcia, Dionicio (Nicio)GroundsFacilitiesdgarcia@mpc.edu
Garcia, LorenaCustodianFacilitieslgarcia@mpc.edu
Garrison, NicholasInstructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionngarrison@mpc.edu
Gearhart, DanielAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)dgearhart@mpc.edu
Goodwin, PaulAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)pgoodwin@mpc.edu
Gotch, DannyAdjunct Faculty - EnglishOlder Adult Educationdgotch@mpc.edu
Greenlee, GregoryAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)ggreenlee@mpc.edu
Jensen, KatrinaInstructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionkjensen@mpc.edu
Jacobs, MichaelCreative Arts, Theatre Artsmjacobs@mpc.edu
Kostyshak, SueInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Centerskostyshak@mpc.edu
Kloth, LindaInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Centerlkloth@mpc.edu
Zande, JillMarine Advanced Technology Education Centerjzande@mpc.edu
« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »