Faculty & Staff Directory

Print

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Casanave, MarthaPhotography Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Photography(831) 646-4200
Berteaux, JohnFaculty, Part-TimeGENTRAIN, Social Science
Arista, HumbertoFire
Bertreaux, JohnInstructor (Philosophy/Religion)GENTRAIN
Foster, RichardFire
Goetz, CherylFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Guzman, ChichaGroundsFacilities(831) 645-1362
Hasslinger, JohnFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Hinckley, BradfordFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Kelley, HaraldFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Webb, ArthurFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Woltman, JohnFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Vasquez, PanchoGroundsFacilities(831) 645-1362
Ventimiglia, MikeFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Okelberry, Mary EllenAdjunct Faculty, ArtOlder Adult Education(831) 646-4058
Reitenour, ChristopherFire(831) 646-4240
Gonzalez, IngaInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 646-4175
Brown, CharlesTrustee Area 1Board of Trustees
Steck, LorenTrustee Area 5Board of Trustees
Coppernoll, Margaret-AnneTrustee Area 2Board of Trustees
Johnson, RickTrustee Area 3Board of Trustees
Gustafson, MarilynTrustee Area 4Board of Trustees
Lambert, StephenAssociated Students of Monterey Peninsula College, Student TrusteeBoard of Trustees, MPC Bond
Lopez, MariaASMPC PresidentPresident's Advisory Group
Gonzales, SantosASMPC RepresentativePresident's Advisory Group
Panetta, JamesCHAIR, Community MemberMPC Bond
Cruzan, WayneVICE CHAIR, GENTRAIN SocietyMPC Bond
Gaspich, TomCarmel FoundationMPC Bond
Harvath, HunterMonterey County Hospitality AssociationMPC Bond
Heuer, RickMonterey Peninsula Taxpayers AssociationMPC Bond
Johnson, BirtCommunity MemberMPC Bond
Larson, SharonMonterey Peninsula College FoundationMPC Bond
Lee, RobMonterey Peninsula Chamber of CommerceMPC Bond
Lee, EthanFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociology
Choi, SungAdjunct FacultyEthnic Studies, Social Science, Sociology
Adam, AndreAdjunct Faculty, Chef InstructorFamily Consumer Science, Hospitalityaadam@mpc.edu
Ambaw, AbejeAnatomy & Physiology FacultyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4131aambaw@mpc.edu
Blumeneau, AudreyGraphic Arts Instructor - Adjunct Creative Arts, Graphic Arts(831) 646-4200ablumeneau@mpc.edu
Bollin, AlexisAdministrative Assistant (Catheryn Wilkinson)Academic Affairs, Continuing Education, Older Adult Education(831) 646-3034abollin@mpc.edu
Budris, AlBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071abudris@mpc.edu
Cadriel, AliciaFacilities Unit Office ManagerFacilities(831) 646-4049acadriel@mpc.edu
Cairel, ArturoMen's Soccer Head Coach and Physical Ed Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Fitness Center, Men's Soccer, Physical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4127acairel@mpc.edu
Cepeda, AaronInformation Technology Support Technician (AV/Media)Audio Visual/Media Services, Information Technology(831) 646-4088acepeda@mpc.edu
Chavarria, AugustinCampus Security OfficerCampus Security(831) 646-4099achavarria@mpc.edu
Converse, AmeliaLibrary Operations CoordinatorLibrary(831) 646-3088aconverse@mpc.edu
Copeland, Alexis Assistive Technology SpecialistAccess Resource Center, Business and Technology, Business Skills Center, Technology Committee(831) 646-4067acopeland@mpc.edu
Daniels, AlexandraDance and Fitness Instructor - AdjunctDance, Physical Education(831) 646-4220adaniels@mpc.edu
Das, ArijitComputer Science & Information Systems Instructor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems(831) 646-4071adas@mpc.edu
Deffley, AnneESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language(831) 646-4100adeffley@mpc.edu
DeSoto, AletheaCounseling Division ChairCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 645-1326adesoto@mpc.edu
Durstenfeld, AndresBiology FacultyBiology, Life Science(831) 646-4103adurstenfeld@mpc.edu
Farhood, AmyDance Instructor - AdjunctDance, Physical Education(831) 646-4220afarhood@mpc.edu
Garcia-Garcia, AnaAdjunct Faculty, GeologyEarth Science, Physical Scienceagarciagarcia@mpc.edu
Gerard, AdriaEnglish Study & Skills Center DirectorCampus Administrators, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Division(831) 645-1379agerard@mpc.edu
Haffa, AlanFaculty, GentrainEnglish, GENTRAIN, Humanities Department, Humanities Division, Social Science(831) 646-4224ahaffa@mpc.edu
Hochstaedter, AlfredFaculty, Oceanography, GeologyAcademic Senate, Earth Science, Physical Science, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4149ahochstaedter@mpc.edu
Hulanicki, AlexAdjunct FacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ahulanicki@mpc.edu
Ibessaine, AndreaAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100aibessaine@mpc.edu
James, AllstonFacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4092ajames@mpc.edu
Johnson, AnitaFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4062ajohnson@mpc.edu
Kalinic, ArianaFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologyakalinic@mpc.edu
Kerchner, AmberAcademic Counseling/Early Childhood Education DepartmentCounseling/Academic Advising, Early Childhood Education Department (ECED)(831) 646-4803akerchner@mpc.edu
Kotecki, AdrianneDepartment ChairPsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4169akotecki@mpc.edu
Mettler, AmberDivision Office Manager, Physical Education & AthleticsAthletics, Physical Education(831) 646-4220amettler@mpc.edu
Olsen, AlexisAdjunct Faculty, MusicCreative Arts, Musicaolsen@mpc.edu
Parker, AlethaAdjunct Faculty, Health Fire, Health, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)aparker@mpc.edu
Payne, AllisonDevelopment AssociateFoundation(831) 646-4253apayne@mpc.edu
Pirani, AyazAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100apirani@mpc.edu
Prado, AnthonyAdjunct Faculty, FireFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240aprado@mpc.edu
Ramirez, AngelaAccounting SpecialistFiscal Services(831) 646-4044aramirez@mpc.edu
Roach, Angela Adjunct Faculty, Dental AssistingDental Assisting, Life Sciencearoach@mpc.edu
Seibel, Arnold English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Division(831) 646-4177aseibel@mpc.edu
Shelling, AlisonAdjunct Faculty, FashionCareer Technical Education, Family Consumer Science, Fashion(831) 646-3004ashelling@mpc.edu
Sickler, AngelinaAdjunct Faculty, EngineeringEngineering, Physical Scienceasickler@mpc.edu
Smith, AlexisPhysical Education and Fitness Instructor - AdjunctPhysical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220asmith@mpc.edu
« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »