Faculty & Staff Directory

Print

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Walker, DavinaCounselor/PersCounseling/Academic Advisingdwalker@mpc.edu
Walker, JeffBusiness Skills Instructor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Business Skills Center(831) 646-4077jwalker@mpc.edu
Walker, LaurenceDean of Student ServicesAdministration, Calworks, Campus Administrators, CARE, EOPS, Math-Science Upward Bound, President's Advisory Group, Student Services, Student Support Services, TRIO, Upward Bound, Veteran's Assistance(831) 646-4290lwalker@mpc.edu
Walsh, LoranCampus Security(831) 646-4099lwalsh@mpc.edu
Walter, SusanCounselor/PersCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 645-1329swalter@mpc.edu
Wang, GeorgeInstructor, ChineseHumanities Division, World Languageschiajenwang@yahoo.com
Warren, NandaESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language(831) 646-4100nwarren@mpc.edu
Washburn, AndyFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4876awashburn@mpc.edu
Washington, SandraCoordinator, Upward BoundAcademic Senate, TRIO, Upward Bound(831) 646-4089swashington@mpc.edu
Watkins, ShannanFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Science(831) 646-4160swatkins@mpc.edu
Watson, LisaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100liwatson@mpc.edu
Webb, ArthurFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Webb, CatherineLibary Division Chair/Technical Services Librarian/Faculty Coordinator for AccreditationAccreditation, Library(831) 646-4096cwebb@mpc.edu
Weber, MaryPurchasing AgentFiscal Services(831) 646-4048mweber@mpc.edu
Weber, ToddPhilosophy Department, FacultyHumanities Division, Philosophy(831) 646-4116tweber@mpc.edu
Wecker, SabineInstructor, American Sign LanguageHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100swecker@mpc.edu
Wehner, KristinAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100kwehner@mpc.edu
Wei, LijuanFaculty, PhysicsPhysical Science, Physics(831) 645-1391lwei@mpc.edu
Weldon, ThatcherAdult Education CoordinatorAdult Education(831) 645-1316tweldon@mpc.edu
Wendt, EmilyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6020ewendt@mpc.edu
White, MarisolFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymwhite@mpc.edu
Whitman, ShaneInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 646-4177swhitman@mpc.edu
Whitworth, RachelFacultyCurriculum Advisory Committee, Psychology, Social Science(831) 646-4168rwhitworth@mpc.edu
Williams, BillAdjunct Faculty, Math Learning CenterMath Learning Center, Physical Science(831) 645-1330bwilliams@mpc.edu
Willis, SeanPayroll AnalystFiscal Services(831) 646-4008swillis@mpc.edu
Wills, LindaAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6037lwills@mpc.edu
Wilson, AbrahamAdjunct Faculty, HospitalityHospitality, Life Science, Nutritionawilson@mpc.edu
Wisneski, David Computer Science & Information Systems and Mathematics Instructor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4071dwisneski@mpc.edu
Woltman, JohnFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Wood, ChristineLab Manager, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4152cwood@mpc.edu
Worley, LauraPrintshop OperatorAudio Visual/Media Services(931) 646-4091lworley@mpc.edu
Wright, MarieChild Development SpecialistEarly Childhood Education Lab Schoolmwright@mpc.edu