Faculty & Staff Directory

Print

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Panetta, JamesCHAIR, Community MemberMPC Bond
Panis, KimNetwork EngineerInformation Technology(831) 645-1310kpanis@mpc.edu
Parise, LindaInstructional SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4070lparise@mpc.edu
Parker, AlethaAdjunct Faculty, Health Fire, Health, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)aparker@mpc.edu
Parker, DanielleUnit Office ManagerEarly Childhood Education Lab School(831) 646-4066dparker@mpc.edu
Partch, PennyESL InstructorEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4279ppartch@mpc.edu
Partch, PeterFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Sculpture, Studio Art(831) 646-4200pepartch@mpc.edu
Pastore, EllenAdjunct Librarian - Collection Development/ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309epastore@mpc.edu
Patterson, LauraCurricUNET SpecialistAcademic Affairs, Curriculum Advisory Committee(831) 646-4829lpatterson@mpc.edu
Payne, AllisonDevelopment AssociateFoundation(831) 646-4253apayne@mpc.edu
Penney, BethEnglish Department ChairCurriculum Advisory Committee, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4159bpenney@mpc.edu
Perez, OrencioMaintenance SpecialistFacilities(831) 646-4049operez@mpc.edu
Perkins, StephanieDepartment Office Manager/EOPSEOPS, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4291sperkins@mpc.edu
Philley, DonFaculty, Math/PhysicsMathematics, Physical Science, Physics(831) 646-3093dphilley@mpc.edu
Philley, GeriAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6133gphilley@mpc.edu
Phillips, DanielBaseball Head Coach and InstructorAthletics, Baseball, Fitness Center, Physical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4223dphillips@mpc.edu
Phillips, SusanAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257suphillips@mpc.edu
Pias, Char (Charlene)Massage Therapy Instructor - AdjunctMassage Therapy Program, Physical Education(831) 646-4231cpias@mpc.edu
Piasecki, KendraAdjunct Faculty, NutritionLife Science, Nutrition(831) 645-1300 ext. 6014kpiasecki@mpc.edu
Pickering, JoelFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-3068jpickering@mpc.edu
Pickford, MelissaDirector of Art GalleryArt Gallery, Creative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-3060mpickford@mpc.edu
Pirani, AyazAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100apirani@mpc.edu
Pisto-Reade, GiaInterior Design, Adjunct FacultyDrafting, Interior Design, Life Science(831) 646-4125gpistoreade@mpc.edu
Porrez, RaymondCustodianFacilitiesrporrez@mpc.edu
Prado, AnthonyAdjunct Faculty, FireFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240aprado@mpc.edu
Preston, ChristinaAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencecpreston@mpc.edu
Price, LeslieFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science, Sociologylprice@mpc.edu
Price, TiffanyAnatomy &Physiology FacultyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4147tprice@mpc.edu
Provost, JohnAdjunct Instructor Humanities Division, Philosophyjprovost@mpc.edu
Prue, GinaAccounting SpecialistFiscal Services(831) 646-4178gprue@mpc.edu