Faculty & Staff Directory

Print

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
O'Brien, John P. (JP)Programming AnalystInformation Technology(831) 646-4270jobrien@mpc.edu
O'Brien, MichaelInstructional SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 645-1349mobrien@mpc.edu
O'Dell, KristineBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology, Business Skills Center(831) 646-4071kodell@mpc.edu
Odom-Wolfer, TerriaFaculty Coordinator / InstructorAccess Resource Center, Student Services, Student Services Advisory Group(831) 646-4108twolfer@mpc.edu
Ogaki, TomokoInstructor, JapaneseHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100togaki@mpc.edu
Ogata, EricEOPS Coordinator/CounselorAcademic Senate, Calworks, CARE, EOPS(831) 646-4219eogata@mpc.edu
O'Hare, ErinAssistant Women's Basketball Coach and Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Fitness Center, Physical Education, Physical Fitness, Women's Basketball(831) 646-4226eohare@mpc.edu
Okelberry, Mary EllenAdjunct Faculty, ArtOlder Adult Education(831) 646-4058
Olsen, AlexisAdjunct Faculty, MusicCreative Arts, Musicaolsen@mpc.edu
Olsen, PeteFacilities Operations SupervisorCampus Administrators, Facilities(831) 645-1362polsen@mpc.edu
Omstead, CharlesAdjunct Faculty, Automotove TechnologyAuto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189comstead@mpc.edu
O'Neill, AliciaFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science, Sociology(831) 645-1300 ext. 6144mpcprofoneill@yahoo.com
Osborne, JulieStudent Activities Coordinator ASMPC, Student Life, Student Services(831) 646-4192josborne@mpc.edu
Osburg, JonathanFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4041josburg@mpc.edu
Osgood, SharonPhysical Education and Fitness Instructor - AdjunctPhysical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220sosgood@mpc.edu
Otter, Bob Lab ManagerPhysical Science, Physics(831) 646-3035rotter@mpc.edu