Faculty & Staff Directory

Print

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Lachman, LarryFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science(831) 916-6466drlarryinstructor@gmail.com
Lambert, StephenAssociated Students of Monterey Peninsula College, Student TrusteeBoard of Trustees, MPC Bond
LaMothe, EileenLevel 1 Success CoordinatorNursing(831) 646-3023elamothe@mpc.edu
Lamp, BobFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Drawing, Sculpture, Studio Art(831) 646-4200blamp@mpc.edu
Langland, SylviaAdjunct Faculty, NutritionLife Science, Nutrition(831) 645-1300 ext. 6121slangland@mpc.edu
Lanka, SunitaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100slanka@mpc.edu
Lansdale, KristenInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Centerklansdale@mpc.edu
Lara, CeliaFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Photography, Studio Art(831) 646-4200clara@mpc.edu
Larson, SharonMonterey Peninsula College FoundationMPC Bond
Lawrence, JamesAutomotive Technology FacultyAcademic Senate, Auto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189jlawrence@mpc.edu
Le, PhucLibrary Instructional Technology SpecialistLibrary(831) 645-1383ple@mpc.edu
Lee, RebeccaMassage Therapy Instructor - AdjunctMassage Therapy Program, Physical Education(831) 646-4231rlee@mpc.edu
Lee, RobMonterey Peninsula Chamber of CommerceMPC Bond
LeMoine, SunnyAdjunct Faculty, English & Study Skills CenterAcademic Senate, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionslemoine@mpc.edu
Leonard, KathleenAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisionkleonard@mpc.edu
Lewis, VinceAdjunct Counselor/LD SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4113vlewis@mpc.edu
Little, Bill Adjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257blittle@mpc.edu
Lizano, SoniaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4102slizano@mpc.edu
Logan, TomFacultyGENTRAIN, History, Social Science, World Civiizations(831) 646-3086tlogan@mpc.edu
Logsdon, LindaDivision Office Manager, Physical SciencePhysical Science(831) 646-4257llogsdon@mpc.edu
Long, PaulInterim Dean of InstructionAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Administration, Campus Administrators, Educational Center at Marina(831) 646-4816plong@mpc.edu
Loop, LauraDirector of NursingCampus Administrators, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Nursing(831) 646-4258lloop@mpc.edu
Lopez, MariaASMPC PresidentPresident's Advisory Group
Lu Visi, JulieAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257jluvisi@mpc.edu
Luke, JayeFaculty Coordinator for Distance Education, Faculty, Part-TimeDistance Education, Social Science(831) 646-6997jluke@mpc.edu
Lyons, JonathanInstructional Technology SpecialistBusiness and Technology(831) 646-4289jlyons@mpc.edu