Faculty & Staff Directory

Print

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Kalina, BrendaFinancial Aid AdvisorFinancial Aid(831) 646-3041bkalina@mpc.edu
Kalinic, ArianaFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologyakalinic@mpc.edu
Kamath, KiranVice President of Academic AffairsAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Accreditation, Administration, Campus Administrators, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4034kkamath@mpc.edu
Karian, CarolChair, Early Childhood Education DepartmentEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Early Childhood Education Lab School, Social Science(831) 646-4167ckarian@mpc.edu
Kary, BrandiAdjunct FacultyCreative Writing Program, English, Humanities Divisionbkary@mpc.edu
Kary, EliasDivision/Department ChairAnthropology, Social Science(831) 646-4161ekary@mpc.edu
Kelley, HaraldFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Kerchner, AmberAcademic Counseling/Early Childhood Education DepartmentCounseling/Academic Advising, Early Childhood Education Department (ECED)(831) 646-4803akerchner@mpc.edu
Killens, RuthAdministrative AssistantAcademic Affairs(831) 646-4055rkillens@mpc.edu
Kim, Jeannie AdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionjkim@mpc.edu
Kim, ManArt Studio Specialist/TechnicianCreative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200mkim@mpc.edu
Kingswold, KimCurriculum and Catalog TechnicianAcademic Affairs, Curriculum Advisory Committee(831) 645-6996kkingswold@mpc.edu
Kirk, BonnieInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languagesbkirk@mpc.edu
Kitagawa, SusanAssociate Dean of Human ResourcesCampus Administrators, Human Resources(831) 646-4014skitagawa@mpc.edu
Klein, EvelynFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Printmaking, Studio Art(831) 646-4200eklein@mpc.edu
Kloth, LindaInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Centerlkloth@mpc.edu
Knolle, JonDean of InstructionAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Administration, Campus Administrators, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Distance Education, Technology Committee(831) 646-3030jknolle@mpc.edu
Kostyshak, SueInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Centerskostyshak@mpc.edu
Kotecki, AdrianneDepartment ChairPsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4169akotecki@mpc.edu
Kragelund, LynnSimulation CoordinatorAcademic Senate, Nursing(831) 646-4839lkragelund@mpc.edu
Kyler, MatthewAdjunct Faculty, EngineeringEngineering, Physical Science(831) 646-4257mkyler@mpc.edu