Faculty & Staff Directory

Print

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Gable, CathleenAdjunct Faculty, Human ServicesFamily Consumer Science, Human Services, Life Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6117cgable@mpc.edu
Gabrielson, LindaFaculty, Part-TimeGender and Women's Studies, Psychology, Social Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6008lgabrielson@mpc.edu
Gajdos, JohnathanInstructorHumanities Divisionjgajdos@mpc.edu
Galdo, DeannaFinancial Aid AdvisorFinancial Aid(831) 646-3042dgaldo@mpc.edu
Galer, KariFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencekgaler@mpc.edu
Gamble, ErinFitness Instructor - AdjunctPhysical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220egamble@mpc.edu
Gamiere , ConstanceTheatre Arts Instructor/CounselorCounseling/Academic Advising, Creative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4029CGAMIERE@mpc.edu
Garcia, Dionicio (Nicio)GroundsFacilitiesdgarcia@mpc.edu
Garcia, KaylaHR Specialist - Classified StaffHuman Resources(831) 646-3038kgarcia@mpc.edu
Garcia, LorenaCustodianFacilitieslgarcia@mpc.edu
Garcia-Garcia, AnaAdjunct Faculty, GeologyEarth Science, Physical Scienceagarciagarcia@mpc.edu
Garrison, NicholasInstructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionngarrison@mpc.edu
Gaspich, TomCarmel FoundationMPC Bond
Gearhart, DanielAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)dgearhart@mpc.edu
George, GarrettFaculty, Part-TimeHistory, Social Scienceggeorge@mpc.edu
Gerard, AdriaEnglish Study & Skills Center DirectorCampus Administrators, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Division(831) 645-1379agerard@mpc.edu
Gerard, JamieFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4833jgerard@mpc.edu
Gerhardt, SarahFaculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4156sgerhardt@mpc.edu
Ghavamian, BabakInstructional Technology Specialist - CAD LabDrafting, Family Consumer Science, Graphic Arts, Interior Design, Life Science(831) 646-4214bghavamian@mpc.edu
Giammanco, KaceyEOPS CounselorEOPS(831) 646-4248kgiammanco@mpc.edu
Gilbert, PaolaFaculty, EnglishAcademic Senate, English, Humanities Division, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4101pgilbert@mpc.edu
Gilmartin, MichaelDean of Instructional Planning, MATE Principal Investigator, Curriculum & Industry Standards DevelopmentAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Administration, Campus Administrators, Career Technical Education, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Marine Advanced Technology Education Center(831) 646-4039mgilmartin@mpc.edu
Glenny, RebeccaUnit Office ManagerAdmissions and Records(831) 645-1332rglenny@mpc.edu
Goetz, CherylFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Gonzales, Lisa DanielleInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4117lgonzales@mpc.edu
Gonzales, SantosASMPC RepresentativePresident's Advisory Group
Gonzalez, IngaInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 646-4175
Good, WendyAdjunct Librarian - ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309wgood@mpc.edu
Goodwin, PaulAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)pgoodwin@mpc.edu
Gorham, LillianClerical AssistantCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 646-3033lgorham@mpc.edu
Gorman, David Adjunct FacultyEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100dgorman@mpc.edu
Gotch, DannyAdjunct Faculty - EnglishOlder Adult Educationdgotch@mpc.edu
Grasmuck, KarolineFacultyDental Assisting, Life Science(831) 646-4137kgrasmuck@mpc.edu
Gravelle, KimBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071kgravelle@mpc.edu
Graziosi, GuidoAdjunct Faculty, Women's Soccer CoachAthletics, Physical Education, Physical Fitness, Women's Soccer(831) 646-4182ggraziosi@mpc.edu
Greenlee, GregoryAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)ggreenlee@mpc.edu
Grohol, JenniferFaculty, Part-TimeHistory, Social Sciencejgrohol@mpc.edu
Grych, MargotAdjunct Faculty, Ornamental HorticultureLife Science, Ornamental Horticulture(831) 645-1300 ext. 6028mgrych@mpc.edu
Guevara, HenryTheater ManagerCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4244hguevara@mpc.edu
Gunter, W. ScottDivision Office ManagerBusiness and Technology, President's Advisory Group, Technology Committee(831) 646-4071wgunter@mpc.edu
Gustafson, MarilynTrustee Area 4Board of Trustees
Gutierrez, JennyferAdministrative Assistant, VP of Student ServicesStudent Services(831) 646-4155jgutierrez@mpc.edu
Gutiérrez, CarmenAdjunct FacultyHumanities Divisioncgutierrez@mpc.edu
Gutierrez-Alvarez, EmilyAdjunct Faculty, Computer Science and Information SystemsBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems(831) 646-4071egutierrezalvarez@mpc.edu
Guzman, ChichaGroundsFacilities(831) 645-1362
Guzman, YolandaCustodianFacilities(831) 645-1363yguzman@mpc.edu