Faculty & Staff Directory

Print

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Cabrera, KendraFacultyEthnic Studies, Social Science(831) 646-4158kcabrera@mpc.edu
Cadriel, AliciaFacilities Unit Office ManagerFacilities(831) 646-4049acadriel@mpc.edu
Cairel, ArturoMen's Soccer Head Coach and Physical Ed Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Fitness Center, Men's Soccer, Physical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4127acairel@mpc.edu
Caldwell, JoniFaculty, Part-Time, Psychology (Human Sexuality)Psychology, Social Sciencejonic0808@gmail.com
Calima, ChrisUpward Bound CoordinatorMath-Science Upward Boundccalima@mpc.edu
Campbell, CindyEarly Childhood Education Lab School(831) 646-3065ccampbell@mpc.edu
Cardinale, SalCounselorCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 646-4028scardinale@mpc.edu
Carlson, Susan Adjunct Faculty, Medical AssistingLife Science, Medical Assisting(831) 645-1300 ext. 6035scarlson@mpc.edu
Carney, CarolineFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Scienceccarney@mpc.edu
Carpenter, DougInstructional Specialist, MathMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1330dcarpenter@mpc.edu
Carroll, MarcusMen's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach and Physical Ed Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Physical Education, Track and Field(831) 646-4199mcarroll@mpc.edu
Carvalho, Gustavo Instructional Technology Specialist - EveningBusiness and Technology(831) 646-4071gcarvalho@mpc.edu
Casanave, MarthaPhotography Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Photography(831) 646-4200
Castellani, LouisAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelcastellani@mpc.edu
Castillo, LeandroDivision Chair - Business and Technology DivisionAthletics, Business, Business and Technology(831) 646-4076lcastillo@mpc.edu
Catania, TracieFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4148tcatania@mpc.edu
Caughman, JorgeAdunct Faculty, HospitalityHospitalityjcaughman@mpc.edu
Cavanaugh, JillUnit Office Manager for Public Safety Training CenterAcademic Affairs, Emergency Medical Services, Fire, Law Enforcement, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240jcavanaugh@mpc.edu
Cepeda, AaronInformation Technology Support Technician (AV/Media)Audio Visual/Media Services, Information Technology(831) 646-4088acepeda@mpc.edu
Cervantes, CieloAccommodation SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4265ccervantes@mpc.edu
Chaidez, DaisyAdministrative Assistant IIEducational Center at Marina(831) 646-4850dchaidez@mpc.edu
Chap, MarilynFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymchap@mpc.edu
Chapman, PatriciaStudent Aid AdvisorFinancial Aid(831) 646-3040pchapman@mpc.edu
Chavarria, AugustinCampus Security OfficerCampus Security(831) 646-4099achavarria@mpc.edu
Childs, BrianBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071bchilds@mpc.edu
Chovick, LisaFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4144echovick@mpc.edu
Clark, KathleenCOOP Instructor/Program CoordinatorAcademic Senate, Business and Technology, Cooperative Work Experience(831) 646-4074kclark@mpc.edu
Clay, LarryCustodianFacilities(831) 645-1363lclay@mpc.edu
Clemens, DavidFaculty, Great Books Program Founder and CoordinatorEnglish, Great Books(831) 646-4267dclemens@mpc.edu
Clements, MarkAdapted Physical Education InstructorAcademic Senate, Access Resource Center, Adapted PE, Physical Education(831) 645-1349mclements@mpc.edu
Clifford, KarenAdjunct Librarian - InstructionLibrarykclifford@mpc.edu
Clifton, TomLab ManagerAstronomy, Earth Science, Physical Science, Physics, Technology Committee(831) 646-4197tclifton@mpc.edu
Colello, FelixFire
Coleman, DonBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071dcoleman@mpc.edu
Conroy, StephanieFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencesconroy@mpc.edu
Converse, AmeliaLibrary Operations CoordinatorLibrary(831) 646-3088aconverse@mpc.edu
Converse, JoshuaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jconverse@mpc.edu
Copeland, Alexis Assistive Technology SpecialistAccess Resource Center, Business and Technology, Business Skills Center, Technology Committee(831) 646-4067acopeland@mpc.edu
Coppernoll, Margaret-AnneTrustee Area 2Board of Trustees
Coronel, JessicaAdministrative Assistant III (Substitute)Academic Affairs(831) 646-3039jcoronel@mpc.edu
Cote, LauraActing Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4200lcote@mpc.edu
Covington, AlvinCustodianFacilities(831) 645-1363acovington@mpc.edu
Craig, CarrieCounselingCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 646-4020ccraig@mpc.edu
Craig, Heather Anatomy/Biology FacultyAcademic Senate, Anatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 645-1324hcraig@mpc.edu
Cristobal, JohnFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4818jcristobal@mpc.edu
Crow, SteveVice President for Adminstrative ServicesAdministration, Administrative Services, Administrative Services Advisory Group, Campus Administrators, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4040scrow@mpc.edu
Crowe-Johns, CarlisAdministrative AssistantHuman Resources(831) 646-4016cjohns@mpc.edu
Crutchfield, Eileen Veterans Assistance CoordinatorCalworks, Veteran's Assistance(831) 646-4025ecrutchfield@mpc.edu
Crutchfield, MarvinTRIOmcrutchfield@mpc.edu
Cruzan, WayneVICE CHAIR, GENTRAIN SocietyMPC Bond
Cummings, ShannonAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100scummings@mpc.edu
Cunningham, TraceeAdjunct Faculty - PERSCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 645-1300 ext. 6017tcunningham@mpc.edu
Cutler, DanielESL Instructor- AdjunctEnglish as a Second Languagedcutler@mpc.edu