Faculty & Staff Directory

Print

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Abbott, BernadineAdjunct Librarian - InstructionLibrary(831) 645-1309babbott@mpc.edu
Abend, RichardFacultyCurriculum Advisory Committee, Ethnic Studies, Gender and Women's Studies, Humanities Division, Linguistics(831) 646-4112rabend@mpc.edu
Abusaidi, MaryamProgram Coordinator, Intl. Student ProgramsInternational Student Programs, Student Services(831) 646-4259mabusaidi@mpc.edu
Adam, AndreAdjunct Faculty, Chef InstructorFamily Consumer Science, Hospitalityaadam@mpc.edu
Advincula, ElbaDepartment Office ManagerNursing(831) 646-4258eadvincula@mpc.edu
Aguirre, LuzAccounting Specialist - Accounts ReceivableFiscal Services, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4042laguirre@mpc.edu
Ahmed, OsmanAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceoahmed@mpc.edu
Albert, MaryFaculty, Part-Time - Ethnic StudiesEthnic Studies, Social Sciencemalbert@mpc.edu
Albert, SteveFacultyEconomics, Social Science(831) 645-1397sablert@mpc.edu
Allison, KennyInstructional Technology SpecialistCreative Arts, Graphic Arts(831) 646-4234kallison@mpc.edu
Allison, MelanieFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencemalison@mpc.edu
Alonas-Kodl, MargaretFaculty, Part-TimeCeramics, Creative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200mkodl@mpc.edu
Ambaw, AbejeAnatomy & Physiology FacultyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4131aambaw@mpc.edu
Ammons, SuzanneAssistant to the VP of Administrative ServicesAdministrative Services, President's Advisory Group(831) 645-1359sammons@mpc.edu
Anderson, ChrisProgramming AnalystInformation Technology(831) 645-1396chanderson@mpc.edu
Anderson, JohnDivision Chair, Creative Arts - Faculty/Coordinator, MusicCreative Arts, Music(831) 646-4205janderson@mpc.edu
Anderson, ShawnExecutive Assistant to the PresidentPresident's Office(831) 646-4272sanderson@mpc.edu
Andrade, JavierStudent Financial Services Outreach CoordinatorFinancial Aid(831) 646-4813jandrade@mpc.edu
Andrews, ConnieFiscal Services/BudgetFiscal Services(831) 646-4045candrews@mpc.edu
Anongchanya-Calima, GraceTRIO CoordinatorStudent Services, Student Support Services, TRIO(831) 646-4250ganongchanya@mpc.edu
Arista, HumbertoFire
Armstead, StanEOPs/CounselorEOPS, Student Services(831) 646-4280SARMSTEAD@mpc.edu
Arroyo, RosaDivision Office Manager, Life SciencesLife Science(831) 646-4125rarroyo@mpc.edu
Avant, SharonAdjunct Faculty, Dental AssistingDental Assisting, Life Science(831) 646-4137savant@mpc.edu
Avendano, LucianoAdjunct Faculty, CSISBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systemslavendano@mpc.edu
Ayala-Patlan, SelinaCategorical Services CoordinatorAssessment/Testing, Student Services, Student Success and Support Program(831) 646-4027sayalapatlan@mpc.edu